

Shared Vision Learning Trust: Members

Lewis Goodwin	
David Holmes	
Barrie Armstrong	
Nick Lindsay	
Jack Conway	

Shared Vision Learning Trust: Board of Trustees

Up to 11 **Member Appointed Trustees** (Staff not to exceed one third of the total number of Trustees including Principal)

	Term of Office Start	Term of Office End Date
	Date	
1. Dorothy Dodds (vice-chair)	2 May 2022	1 May 2026
2. Jenna Ford (Deputy Principal)	11 June 2018	10 June 2022
3. Lewis Goodwin	15 June 2019	14 June 2023
4. Sam Hirst (Principal)	21 July 2011	ex officio
5. John McKellar	6 June 2019	5 June 2023
6. Abigail Rowcroft	6 June 2019	5 June 2023
7. Stuart Masterman	6 February 2020	5 February 2024
8. Nicholas Fletcher-Holmes	20 January 2022	19 January 2026
9. Rebecca Iveson	20 January 2022	19 January 2026
10. Maurice Jones (chair)	24 March 2022	23 March 2026
11. Christine Scarr	2 May 2022	1 May 2026
12. Judith Gainsborough (chair- resigned 02 March 2022)	6 December 2018	02 March 2022

Minimum 2 Parent Trustees

	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
Andrew Emmerson	12 November 2021	11 November 2025
Christopher Hooper	25 July 2022	24 July 2026
3. Courtney Cooper (resigned 31 March 2022)	10 December 2020	31 March 2022

Committee Membership

Business & Audit Committee	Teaching & Learning Committee	
Principal (ex officio)	Principal (ex officio)	
Stuart Masterman (chair)	John McKellar (chair)	
Dorothy Dodds (vice-chair)	Abigail Rowcroft (vice-chair)	
Lewis Goodwin	Jenna Ford	
Judith Gainsborough (resigned 02 March 2022)	Judith Gainsborough (resigned 02 March 2022)	
Nicholas Fletcher-Holmes	Courtney Cooper (resigned 31 March 2022)	
Maurice Jones	Andrew Emmerson	
Christine Scarr	Maurice Jones	
Liz Campbell (Finance Manager)		

July 2022