

Shared Vision Learning Trust: Members

Lewis Goodwin	
David Holmes (resigned 04 June 2023)	
Barrie Armstrong	
Nick Lindsay (resigned 31 January 2023)	
Jack Conway	
Ann Williams (appointed 01 February 2023)	
Janine Gleeson (appointed 05 June 2023)	

Shared Vision Learning Trust: Board of Trustees

Up to 11 **Member Appointed Trustees** (Staff not to exceed one third of the total number of Trustees including Principal)

namber er maeteee meraaling i		
	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
1. Sam Hirst (Principal)	21 July 2011	ex officio
2. Maurice Jones (chair from 01 September 2022 – 05 October 2022 and from 19 October 2022)	24 March 2022	23 March 2026
3. Dorothy Dodds (vice-chair)	2 May 2014	1 May 2026
4. John McKellar	6 June 2011	5 June 2027
5. Abigail Rowcroft	6 June 2011	5 June 2027
6. Nicholas Fletcher-Holmes	20 January 2022	19 January 2026
7. Christine Scarr	2 May 2022	1 May 2026
8. Roxanne Gilroy	20 October 2022	19 October 2026
9. Amy Houghton-Moody	4 May 2023	3 May 2027
10. Rebecca Iveson (resigned 24 November 2022)	20 January 2022	24 November 2022
11. Lewis Goodwin (resigned 8 December 2022)	15 June 2019	14 June 2023
12. Stuart Masterman (chair from 6 October 2022 - 18 October 2022) (resigned 2 January 2023)	6 February 2020	5 February 2024

Minimum 2 Parent Trustees

	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
1. Andrew Emmerson	12 November 2021	11 November 2025
2. Christopher Hooper	25 July 2022	29 June 2023

Committee Membership

Business & Audit Committee	Teaching & Learning Committee
Principal (ex officio)	Principal (ex officio)
Dorothy Dodds (chair)	John McKellar <i>(chair)</i>
Nicholas Fletcher-Holmes	Abigail Rowcroft (vice-chair)
Christine Scarr	Andrew Emmerson
Maurice Jones	Maurice Jones
Chris Hooper (appointed 9 March 2023)	Amy Houghton-Moody (appointed 18 May 2023)
Roxanne Gilroy (appointed 9 March 2023)	
Liz Campbell (Finance Manager)	
Stuart Masterman (resigned 2 January 2023)	
Lewis Goodwin (resigned 8 December 2023)	
Lub (0000	