Record of attendance

Teaching & Learning Committee of Shared Vision Learning Trust

	September 2021 - August 2022 Academic Year			September 2022 – August 2023 Academic Year		
	27 January 2022	10 March 2022	14 July 2022	10 November 2022	2 March 2023	15 June 2023
Courtney Cooper	Y	apologies accepted	Resigned with effect from 31 March 2022			
Andrew Emmerson	appointed to the committee with effect from 10 th February 2022	Υ	Y	Y	apologies accepted	present
Jenna Ford	Y	Y	term of office expired 10 June 2022			
Judith Gainsborough	apologies accepted	Resigned with effect from 2 March 2022				
Amy Houghton- Moody					appointed to the committee with effect from 18 May 2023	present
Sam Hirst (principal)	Y	Υ	Y	Y	Y	present
Maurice Jones			Y	Y	Y	present
John McKellar	Y	Y	apologies accepted	Y	Y	present
Abigail Rowcroft	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	present