

Shared Vision Learning Trust - Summary of Registers of Interest 2023 - 2024

Members			
Name	Business Interest Declared	Date	
Lewis Goodwin	None	12 January 2024	
John Barrie Armstrong	None	17 September 2023	
Jack Conway	None	26 September 2023	
Ann Williams	None	14 September 2023	
(appointed 01 February 2023)			
Janine Gleeson	None	14 September 2023	
(appointed 5 June 2023)			
Nick Lindsay	None	2 October 2022	
(resigned 31 January 2023)			
David Holmes	None	7 October 2022	
(resigned 5 June 2023)			
	Trustees		
Name	Business Interest Declared	Date	
Maurice Jones	Director of La Bastille Limited (2008)	14 September 2023	
	Trustee of Horizons Specialist		
	Academy Trust (Sept 2013)		
	Member, Galileo Trust (2019)		
	50% Share Capital, La Bastille		
	Limited (2008)		
Dorothy Dodds	None	18 September 2023	
Sam Hirst	Governor, Federation of Darlington	25 September 2023	
	Nursery Schools (Nov 2018)		
John McKellar	None	14 September 2023	
Abigail Rowcroft	None	13 September 2023	
Christine Scarr	None	15 September 2023	
Roxanne Gilroy	None	18 September 2023	
(appointed 20 October 2022)			
Amy-Houghton Moody	None	16 January 2024	
(appointed 4 May 2023)			
Richie Johnson	None	20 November 2023	
(appointed 7 December 2023)			
Nicola Marlor	Child attends West Park - 2021	20 November 2023	
(appointed 13 November			
2023)			
Elysia Waller	None	20 November 2023	
(appointed 13 November			
2023)			
Lewis Goodwin	None	8 December 2022	
(resigned 8 December 2022)			

West Park Academy, part of Shared Vision Learning Trust Alderman Leach Drive, Darlington DL2 2GF

West Park Academy, part of Shared Vision Learning Trust is an exempt charity. It is a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales (registered number 7659444) whose registered office is at Alderman Leach Drive, Darlington, County Durham, DL2 2GF



Shared Vision Learning Trust - Summary of Registers of Interest 2023 - 2024

T	Τ	T	
Stuart Masterman	None	24 September 2022	
(resigned 2 January 2023)			
Nicholas Fletcher-Holmes	Director of Hobson & Holmes –	14 September 2023	
(resigned 19 October 2023)	September 2007		
Rebecca Iveson	None	27 January 2022	
(resigned 24 November 2022)			
Andrew Emmerson	None	24 September 2022	
(resigned 13 September 2023)			
Chris Hooper	None	28 September 2022	
(resigned 29 June 2023)			
Staff			
Name	Business Interest Declared	Date	
Liz Campbell	Company Secretary for	25 September 2023	
	Robotrol Limited and		
	Big Jims' Bus Shed Limited		
	(brother's companies)		