

Shared Vision Learning Trust: Members

Lewis Goodwin	
Barrie Armstrong	
Jack Conway	
Ann Williams	
Janine Gleeson	

Shared Vision Learning Trust: Board of Trustees

Up to 11 **Member Appointed Trustees** (Staff not to exceed one third of the total number of Trustees including Principal)

	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
1. Sam Hirst (Principal)	21 July 2011	ex officio
2. Maurice Jones (chair)	24 March 2022	23 March 2026
3. Dorothy Dodds (vice-chair)	2 May 2014	1 May 2026
4. John McKellar	6 June 2011	5 June 2027
5. Abigail Rowcroft	6 June 2011	5 June 2027
6. Christine Scarr	2 May 2022	1 May 2026
7. Roxanne Gilroy	20 October 2022	19 October 2026
8. Amy Houghton-Moody	4 May 2023	3 May 2027
9. Richie Johnson	7 December 2023	6 December 2027
10. Nicholas Fletcher-Holmes (resigned 19 October 2023)	20 January 2022	19 October 2023

Minimum 2 Parent Trustees

	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
1. Elysia Waller	13 November 2023	12 November 2027
2. Nic Marlor	13 November 2023	12 November 2027
3. Andrew Emmerson (resigned 13 September 2023)	12 November 2021	13 September 2023

Committee Membership

Business & Audit Committee	Teaching & Learning Committee	
Principal (ex officio)	Principal (ex officio)	
Dorothy Dodds (vice-chair)	John McKellar (chair)	
Roxanne Gilroy (chair)	Abigail Rowcroft (vice-chair)	
Christine Scarr	Maurice Jones	
Maurice Jones	Amy Houghton-Moody	
Richie Johnson (appointed 7 December 2023)	Elysia Waller (appointed 7 December 2023)	
Nicholas Fletcher-Holmes (resigned 19	Nic Marlor (appointed 7 December 2023)	
October 2023)		
Liz Campbell (Finance Manager)	Andrew Emmerson (resigned 13 September 2023)	

December 2023