

Shared Vision Learning Trust: Members

Lewis Goodwin	
David Holmes	
Barrie Armstrong	
Nick Lindsay	
Jack Conway	

Shared Vision Learning Trust: Board of Trustees

Up to 11 Member Appointed Trustees

	Term of Office Start	Term of Office End Date
	Date	
1. John McKellar	6 June 2019	5 June 2023
2. Dorothy Dodds (vice-chair)	2 May 2018	1 May 2022
3. Abigail Rowcroft	6 June 2019	5 June 2023
4. Lewis Goodwin	15 June 2019	14 June 2023
5. Judith Gainsborough (chair)	6 December 2018	5 December 2022
6. Julian Leader	6 February 2020	21 April 2021
7. Stuart Masterman	6 February 2020	5 February 2024
8. Vacancy		

Up to **3 Staff** (not to exceed one third of the total number of Trustees) (including Principal)

	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
1. Sam Hirst	ex. officio	ex. officio
2. Jenna Ford	11 June 2018	10 June 2022

Minimum 2 Parent Trustees

	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
1. John Earley	15 June 2017	14 June 2021
2. Courtney Cooper	10 December 2020	9 December 2024
3. Vacancy		

Committee Membership

Business & Audit Committee	Teaching & Learning Committee
Principal (ex officio)	Principal (ex officio)
Dorothy Dodds (chair)	John McKellar <i>(chair)</i>
Stuart Masterman (vice-chair)	Abigail Rowcroft (vice-chair)
Lewis Goodwin	Jenna Ford
Judith Gainsborough	Judith Gainsborough
Liz Campbell (Finance Manager)	John Earley
	Julian Leader

June 2021